ARMA3 server

Anything about our Sulcorp servers

Moderator: Blitzer

ARMA3 server

Postby Blitzer » Sat May 25, 2013 1:33 pm

Guys its active, the HS arma 3 server.
now just online for some testing. This week it will be moved to the datacenter.
go ahead and try it.
password is the same as the old clanserver.

after few weeks some HS admins will get file access so they upload the missions.
Hotshots Council member
---------------------------------------
Sulcorp - Web & Game
Blitzer
 
Posts: 1320
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2005 2:24 pm
Location: Oss, The Netherlands
 

Re: ARMA3 server

Postby Fu$ion » Sun May 26, 2013 11:04 am

Don't see it
User avatar
Fu$ion
 
Posts: 365
Joined: Sun Dec 27, 2009 4:38 pm
Location: Leicester GB
 

Re: ARMA3 server

Postby Migel » Mon May 27, 2013 1:42 pm

That's nice and all, but can it run company of heroes 2?
User avatar
Migel
 
Posts: 1332
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2005 10:38 am
 

Re: ARMA3 server

Postby ZeroG » Thu May 30, 2013 3:03 pm

Migel wrote:That's nice and all, but can it run company of heroes 2?


Impossible
Hotshots council member

Erfolg im Leben hat stets doppelt, wer Feuer und Bewegung koppelt!
User avatar
ZeroG
 
Posts: 1038
Joined: Fri Jan 08, 2010 9:15 am
Location: Hamburg, GERMANY
 

Re: ARMA3 server

Postby Warhound » Thu May 30, 2013 10:10 pm

I thought you dutchbags had your own little club with a server and everything? :lol:
User avatar
Warhound
 
Posts: 89
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2011 6:05 pm
Location: Zanger Rinus
 

Re: ARMA3 server

Postby chepolino » Fri Jan 03, 2014 12:15 am

Hello Hotshots! Can anybody play on your server vs you every day?
chepolino
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 13, 2013 9:56 am
 

Return to Sulcorp servers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron